official weight loss/health care/weightlifting thread - Page 5 - Cobalt SS Network

Go Back  Cobalt SS Network > Community > The Lounge
official weight loss/health care/weightlifting thread >

official weight loss/health care/weightlifting thread

The Lounge Off Topic PG-13. Introductions, cars, movies, work, relationships, etc.

official weight loss/health care/weightlifting thread

Closed Thread

Old 06-04-2009, 08:57 PM

Holy Crap, look what I started...lol.

So I read someone say do the 3 body groups; legs, front and back upper body.

So which muscles would each goup cover?
Old 06-04-2009, 09:01 PM

ive been focusing on my arms, been at it for like 3 months now, they must be really out of shape, cause only my triceps show definition
Old 06-04-2009, 10:09 PM

ok i got a few i need to ask about. i went to gnc today. im already takeing whey protein (1 scoop 30 mins before and 1 after work out) everyone here is takeing nano vapor and loveing it so i grabed the 4pack bottles of it. then i asked the guy at the counter what he recomended that i take for a weight loss/ toneing up. he told me try primal drol 4000. anyone heard of it. i bought it but still not 100% sure on it. im not going to start it right away but anyone ever try it?
Old 06-05-2009, 12:00 AM

Originally Posted by Ducky22287 View Post

That doesn't make any sense, because that would make me think you would do chest, biceps, shoulders one day, then triceps and back the next...?

Legs
Chest/triceps
day off
Back/biceps
shoulders/abs
day off

That is a standard schedule to start on, very simple and effective.
Old 06-05-2009, 02:12 AM

chest/back/legs its good to work triceps on chest day, biceps on back days and shoulders on leg days.

Originally Posted by silver187666 View Post
ive been focusing on my arms, been at it for like 3 months now, they must be really out of shape, cause only my triceps show definition