Who do you guys think has the worst auto insurance? - Cobalt SS Network

Go Back  Cobalt SS Network > Community > The Lounge
Who do you guys think has the worst auto insurance? >

Who do you guys think has the worst auto insurance?

The Lounge Off Topic PG-13. Introductions, cars, movies, work, relationships, etc.
View Poll Results: Who has the worst auto insurance?
Progressive
22.50%
State Farm
15.00%
Geico
22.50%
Allstate
10.00%
Farmers
5.00%
Nationwide
7.50%
Other
17.50%
Voters: 40. You may not vote on this poll

Old 06-10-2008, 09:39 PM

I was just wondering this just for info purposes, who do you guys think has the worst auto insurance. I've had some very bad experiences with progressive and I was wondering if anyone else had the same with them or any other company for that matter.
Old 06-10-2008, 09:43 PM

I have nothing but good things to say about both Progressive (used for ~3 year) and USAA (current). However, State Farm is usually (or always was for me anyways) expensive as ****.
Old 06-10-2008, 09:46 PM

Progressive has been great to me.
Old 06-10-2008, 09:47 PM

Originally Posted by UmeNNis View Post
I have nothing but good things to say about both Progressive (used for ~3 year) and USAA (current). However, State Farm is usually (or always was for me anyways) expensive as ****.
I wish I could say good things about progressive but, I can't. One of my vehicles got broken into and they wouldn't even cover the stuff because it wasn't bolted to the frame of the vehicle.
Old 06-10-2008, 09:51 PM

Progressive Blows : trust me on this. not only have the screwed me. almost every costomer that goes through out dealership that has them is very unhappy.
Old 06-10-2008, 09:53 PM