Potential buyer
Potential buyer
Saw this car on eBay, looking for some advice as to what I should be looking for in terms of problems/red flags besides the fact that the seller/dealer calls it a "2.0 turbo" rather than a supercharger. Hoping that someone can look at the pictures and spot anything wrong. I live over seven hours away from where the car is and can't test drive it but "no reserve" on an '06 SS Supercharged with 68K miles is worth the drive. Obviously I wouldn't pay for it until I drove the car and was satisfied, but don't want to make a wasted trip if anything can be pointed out now. Here's the link:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...m=260615330597
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...m=260615330597
Does that mean there doesn't seem to be anything wrong from what you can see or do you just want that stuff
? I kind of like the front of the car so if I did buy I would have to think about selling the lip, and I don't really like the wingless look so I would consider selling, maybe trade. Just looking for info as to whether this is a good buy or a beware of that SS/SC right now though.
? I kind of like the front of the car so if I did buy I would have to think about selling the lip, and I don't really like the wingless look so I would consider selling, maybe trade. Just looking for info as to whether this is a good buy or a beware of that SS/SC right now though.
looks ok to me, other then the 2.0 engine thing he wrote about
I'll sell you my 07 G5 GT yellow fully loaded auto if you want.
I'll sell you my 07 G5 GT yellow fully loaded auto if you want.
Last edited by xBuRnTx; Jun 7, 2010 at 05:45 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Macgyver2484
Parts
0
Sep 23, 2015 11:36 PM



