Anyone bought Progress springs from this ebay company?
Anyone bought Progress springs from this ebay company?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...d=120505067500
Seems legit and that's a hell of a price with free shipping but just thought I'd check and see if anyone had experience with them.
Seems legit and that's a hell of a price with free shipping but just thought I'd check and see if anyone had experience with them.
We can price match
PM US!
They are on order with Progress at the current time, due in stock in about 2 weeks. Progress shows no dealers currently have any, so I doubt they have them in stock? maybe?
They are on order with Progress at the current time, due in stock in about 2 weeks. Progress shows no dealers currently have any, so I doubt they have them in stock? maybe?
there even cheaper at ottp http://www.ottperformance.com/store/...ngs-39p343.htm but i dont know how much shipping is.
on a side note that company is a vendor who always has great deals on a different site.
on a side note that company is a vendor who always has great deals on a different site.
TTR FTW!
Not a problem I won't have the money for a few weeks anyways. Just doing some research.
there even cheaper at ottp http://www.ottperformance.com/store/...ngs-39p343.htm but i dont know how much shipping is.
on a side note that company is a vendor who always has great deals on a different site.
on a side note that company is a vendor who always has great deals on a different site.
I'd rather order from TTR anyways. I've had great experiences with them so far.
Last edited by JL-KA; Jan 4, 2010 at 01:10 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
You have been a great customer.
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post



